Ash Tray versus Ass Tray……among other things…

So today we were driving along stuck in horrible traffic on the super long bridge that connects Tampa to Saint Petersburg going about ohhhh 5 miles an hour.  The entire hour long journey across the bridge, the guy in the car in front of us kept chain smoking and literally throwing his cigarrettes back behind him toward our car. Literally after the third cigarette I was enraged.  Keep yo butt to yourself bro!  All the while I’m imagining fricking seagulls eating all these cigarettes and dying, which is funny because I DON’T EVEN LIKE SEAGULLS!  Furthermore, let’s just pretend I was driving some 18 wheeler semi tanker with gasoline, would you continue to throw your cigarrettes at me?  Probably since he was an IDIOT.  BUT I HOPE NOT.  Lol but what was funny is the guys license plate was in support of teachers in Florida…I hope you’re not a driver’s ed teacher, buddy!

Screen shot 2014-06-29 at 7.03.25 PM

Screen shot 2014-06-29 at 7.35.29 PM

So on a side note: as a kid I always thought that cigarrettes were thrown into ASS trays, not ASH trays…now that I look back, I think it has to do with them being called butts…so the butts should go in the ass tray.  It’s really quite genius level thinking if you ponder it for a second….but totally unrelated to my anger.

Screen shot 2014-06-29 at 7.37.34 PM

So a couple of hours later, my anger had ceased and I was walking around the grocery store and what did I see, but a lady carrying her dog around?  EWWWWW.  What the heck?  Did I miss the memo that dogs were allowed to go to the grocery store?  Now don’t get me wrong, I am a HUGE dog person, but I have NO idea where your grimy dog has been and what nasty disease he is carrying around.  And now he’s all over the bakery section of the store. EW.  Oh this bothered me.  I almost said something, but I was too busy taking pictures…. (I am very glad that she did not leave the dog in the hot car though…THAT IS NEVER ALRIGHT!)…

blog pic 4

The dog paired with that outfit is literally too much. DOGS DON’T BELONG IN THE BAKERY!

Lol I really sound like such a judgmental snob….OH WAIT I AM!  LOL I totally forgot!  But literally the world is full of too many idiots that think that they can get away with whatever they want.  HECK NO, I’m going to take a picture and put you on blast yo!

So now to change the subject all together, I am going to share some super hilarious pictures, videos, and links that totally made me crack up this week.  ENJOY!  Have a great week!

1) If you are a fan of “Orange is the New Black” you HAVE to check out the cutest, funniest spoof ever.  Who doesn’t like some jailhouse kittens? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ic9Bi75o7bU

2) This Picture:

blog pic 3 6-29

 

3) Banana Anatomy that is 100% accurate:

blog 6-29

4) My feelings toward celery:

blogggg 6-29

5) OH PAULA DEEN….bloggg 6-29

 

6) THIS BUZZ FEED is HYSTERICAL: http://www.buzzfeed.com/daves4/28-reasons-why-we-cant-have-nice-things

7) A Turtle Playing frisbee:blog pic 2 6-29

8) AND THE MOST AWKWARD ENGAGEMENT PICTURES EVER: http://www.buzzfeed.com/rachelzarrell/ball-and-chain

9) And this hilarious “Orange is the New Black” Video of Crazy Eyes:  http://elitedaily.com/entertainment/uzo-aduba-hilariously-auditions-for-every-character-in-orange-is-the-new-black-video/629501/

10) And these hilarious Snapchats: http://www.buzzfeed.com/samstryker/bend-and-snapchat-lol-puns#

11) And this picture of Prince George:

blogg 6-29

 

 

Leave a comment